A joint 2014 HSE Award was presented to Ms Sandra Nicholson from National Asphalt (Pty) Ltd and Mr Jaco Steyn from SA below

Sabita’s CEO, Saied Solomons presenting the Merit Award for HSE to Cassie Smit from Tosas

The 2014 Award for Outstanding Achievement in the Sustainable use of Bituminous Products was presented to Mr Hugh Thompson of WSP Group (Pty) Ltd from Mr Arthur Taute

Mr Mahendren Manicum of Naidu Consulting (Pty) Ltd receiving his Award for Outstanding Achievement from Sabita Council Chairman, Mr Mike Winfield.



Delegates from the Bailey Method Training held in 2018

Bailey Method Delegates 2018

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search